the remixes

Currently 1 items

the remixes
(Japan / SICP 400-401)

1. My All (Morales "My" Club Mix)
2. Heartbreaker / "If You Should Ever Be Lonely" (Junior's Heartbreaker Club Mix)
3. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (Fly Away Club Mix)
4. Anytime You Need A Friend (C&C Club Version)
5. Fantasy (Def Club Mix)
6. Honey (Classic Mix)
7. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix)
8. Emotions (12" Club Mix)
9. Through The Rain (HQ2 Radio Edit)

1. Fantasy (Featuring O.D.B.)
2. Always Be My Baby (Mr. Dupri Mix Featuring Da Brat & Xscape)
3. My All / Stay Awhile (So So Def Remix Featuring Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz)
4. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix Featuring Joe & Nas)
5. Breakdown (Featuring Krayzie Bone & Wish Bone)
6. Honey (So So Def Mix Featuring Da Brat & JD)
7. Loverboy (Remix)
8. Heartbreaker (Remix Featuring Da Brat & Missy Elliott)
9. Sweetheart
10. Crybaby (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
11. Miss You (Featuring Jadakiss)
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You (So So Def Mix Featuring Jermaine Dupri & Lil' Bow Wow) (Bonus Track For Japan Only)